het team

Mirjam Logtenberg

Mirjam Logtenberg

groepsleerkracht | mlogtenberg@leerplein055.nl
1/2 | Werkdagen: woe, do, vrij
Anouk Kuper

Anouk Kuper

groepsleerkracht | akuper@leerplein055.nl
1/2 | Werkdagen: ma, di
Mariëlle van den Beld

Mariëlle van den Beld

groepsleerkracht | mkruimer@leerplein055.nl
7/8 | Werkdagen: ma, di, woe
Esmée Steenbergen

Esmée Steenbergen

groepsleerkracht | esteenbergen@leerplein055.nl
3/4 | Werkdagen: woe, do, vrij
Yvonne Koldenhof

Yvonne Koldenhof

groepsleerkracht | ykoldenhof@leerplein055.nl
5/6 | Werkdagen: ma, di
Rozanne Ebbinge

Rozanne Ebbinge

groepsleerkracht | rebbinge@leerplein055.nl
7/8 | Werkdagen: woe, do, vrij
Juf Chavelli

Juf Chavelli

groepsleerkracht | CKlomp@leerplein055.nl
3/4 | Werkdagen: ma, di
Sandra Kenselaar

Sandra Kenselaar

groepsleerkracht | sdejong@leerplein055.nl
Peggy Corbeek

Peggy Corbeek

Intern begeleider | pcorbeek@leerplein055.nl
Werkdagen: ma, vrij (oneven weken)
Marijke Hollak

Marijke Hollak

vakdocent Gym | mhollak@leerplein055.nl
Werkdagen: ma, di, do

Irene Reuvekamp

Werkdagen: alle ochtenden
Geeske Bloemberg

Geeske Bloemberg

Werkdagen: ma, di, woe, do

Delen via